Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2016 - 2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

First Day of Term

Last Day of Term 

Half Term

Tuesday 6th September

Friday 16th December

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

 

Spring Term 2017

First Day of Term

Last Day of Term 

Half Term

Tuesday 3rd January

 Friday 7th April

Monday 20th February to  Friday 24th February

 

Summer Term 2017

First Day of Term

Last Day of Term 

Half Term

Tuesday 25th April

Friday 21st July

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

 

The school will be closed for May Day Bank Holiday on Monday 1st May 2017.

 

Staff Training Days 2016 - 2017

 

5 September 2016

7 November 2016

24 April 2017

24 July 2017

25 July 2017

 

School will be closed to pupils on these dates.

We've had 9 5 2 visitors
Top